Escort girls in a class in Sweden

Sweden bordering the Kattegat, the States Norway and Finland and the Baltic Sea. For Sweden include about 221,800 islands, Gotland (2994 km²) and Öland and Orust are the three largest. The longest distance from north to south is 1572 km, from east to west 499 km. The land border to Norway is 1619 km long, about 586 km Finland.

While much of the country is flat to hilly, rising along the Norwegian border the massifs of Scandes up to over 2000 m height. The highest peak is Kebnekaise with 2111 m. Throughout the country there are 28 national parks. The largest surface area located in the northwest of the country.

Stockholm is the capital of Sweden and with 1.4 million and 2.1 million inhabitants (Greater Stockholm) the largest city in Scandinavia. She has more than seven centuries back reaching history of settlement and is since 1643 the residence of the king.

Sure you already unforgettable time with a real DOLL in Sweden!

Our DOLLS You can book in Stockholm, Malmö and Gothenburg!

Start a booking request or take one of our charming ladies in touch!

Escortgirls der Extraklasse in Schweden

Schweden grenzt an das Kattegat, die Staaten Norwegen und Finnland sowie die Ostsee. Zu Schweden gehören etwa 221.800 Inseln, Gotland (2994 km²) und Öland sowie Orust sind die drei größten. Die längste Ausdehnung von Norden nach Süden beträgt 1572 km, von Osten nach Westen 499 km. Die Landgrenze zu Norwegen ist 1619 km lang, die zu Finnland 586 km.

Während weite Teile des Landes flach bis hügelig sind, steigen entlang der norwegischen Grenze die Gebirgsmassive der Skanden bis auf über 2000 m Höhe an. Der höchste Gipfel ist der Kebnekaise mit 2111 m. Über das Land verteilt gibt es 28 Nationalparks. Die flächenmäßig größten befinden sich im Nordwesten des Landes.

Stockholm ist die Hauptstadt Schwedens und mit 1,4 Millionen beziehungsweise 2,1 Millionen Einwohnern (Groß-Stockholm) die größte Stadt in Skandinavien. Sie hat eine mehr als sieben Jahrhunderte zurückreichende Besiedlungsgeschichte und ist seit 1643 die Residenz des Königs.

Sicher Dir schon jetzt unvergessliche Zeit mit einer echten DOLL in Schweden!

Unsere DOLLS kannst Du in Stockholm, Malmö und Göteborg buchen!

Starte gleich eine Buchungsanfrage oder nimm mit einer unserer charmanten Damen Kontakt auf!