Hot Escortmodels in USA

The United States of America is a federal republic consisting of 50 states, a federal district capital Washington, D.C. five larger territories and several island territories there. The 48 contiguous Continental United States and Alaska are in North America, while Hawaii and smaller outdoor areas in the Pacific or in the Caribbean are. The largest by population city is New York.

Due to the immigration of people from a variety of countries are the United States one of the most diverse ethnically and culturally diverse countries on earth. The United States also have a very high geographical and climatic diversity - with habitats such as mountains and plains, forests and deserts that accommodate a wide variety of animal and plant species.

Unlike in 31 states, there is at the federal level no legal official language, but there is English as a de facto official language before. In the southwest, and in Miami, the Spanish language is also widespread.

Sure you already unforgettable time with a real DOLL in the USA!

Our DOLLS You can book in Miami, Los Angeles, Las Vegas and New York!

All other cities upon request!

Start a booking request or take one of our charming ladies in touch!

Heisse Escortgirls in den USA

Die Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika sind eine föderale Republik, die aus 50 Bundesstaaten, einem Bundesdistrikt der Hauptstadt Washington, D.C. fünf größeren Territorien und etlichen Inselterritorien besteht. Die 48 zusammenhängenden Continental United States und Alaska liegen in Nordamerika, während Hawaii und kleinere Außengebiete im Pazifik beziehungsweise in der Karibik liegen. Die nach Einwohnerzahl größte Stadt ist New York.

Bedingt durch die Einwanderung von Menschen aus einer Vielzahl von Ländern sind die Vereinigten Staaten eines der ethnisch diversesten und multikulturellsten Länder der Erde. Die Vereinigten Staaten weisen auch eine sehr hohe geographische und klimatische Diversität auf – mit Lebensräumen wie Bergen und Ebenen, Wäldern und Wüsten, die eine große Vielfalt an Tier- und Pflanzenarten beherbergen.

Anders als in 31 Bundesstaaten gibt es auf Bundesebene keine gesetzliche Amtssprache, jedoch herrscht Englisch als De-facto-Amtssprache vor. Im Südwesten, sowie in Miami ist zusätzlich die spanische Sprache weit verbreitet.

Sicher Dir schon jetzt unvergessliche Zeit mit einer echten DOLL in den USA!

Unsere DOLLS kannst Du in Miami, Los Angeles, Las Vegas und New York buchen!
Alle anderen Städte auf Anfrage!

Starte gleich eine Buchungsanfrage oder nimm mit einer unserer charmanten Damen Kontakt auf!